Location: Sweetheart Scam

Discussion: sweetheart scamReported This is a featured thread

Showing 5 posts
thisisme12f112
thisisme12f112
sweetheart scam
Aug 11 2009, 9:31 AM EDT | Post edited: Aug 11 2009, 9:32 AM EDT
I got it July 10
by a user Vickyjoy200
And i got it on this site
it said:
Hello (victoria12dd@yahoo.com)
My name is victoria, i saw your profile today and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and if you can send an email to my email address,i will give you my pictures here is my email address (victoria12dd@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! Awaiting for your mail to my email address above.
victoria
1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
Keyword tags: None (edit keyword tags)
thisisme12f112
thisisme12f112
1. RE: sweetheart scam
Aug 11 2009, 9:34 AM EDT | Post edited: Aug 11 2009, 9:38 AM EDT
... Do you find this valuable?    
walrusworldstudios
walrusworldstudios
2. RE: sweetheart scam
Aug 11 2009, 9:34 AM EDT | Post edited: Aug 11 2009, 9:34 AM EDT
Thanks for reporting that. We have realized that this user has done this many times, and you were right in reporting them. From now on, report the user that tries to send sweetheart scam and block them. Then, the mods will ban them if they see it necessary. Also, from my knowledge, this user has been banned. Do you find this valuable?    

1#brave
3. RE: sweetheart scam
Aug 11 2009, 9:35 AM EDT | Post edited: Aug 11 2009, 9:35 AM EDT
They will not do anything bad to you, calm down. Do you find this valuable?    
Johnnygun
Johnnygun
4. RE: sweetheart scam
Aug 11 2009, 9:49 AM EDT | Post edited: Aug 11 2009, 9:49 AM EDT
Yeah, everyone's been getting them recently, yours is from a while ago though. Do you find this valuable?