Location: Spam

Discussion: we have one on twilightmovie.orgReported This is a featured thread

Showing 1 - 19 of 19  |  Show  posts at a time
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:00 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:00 PM EST
inappropriate messages repeatedly posted a couple hundred times and they apparantly have a proxy wall and a program running the posts i messaged them and managed to get them to answer a few questions 1  out of 2 found this valuable. Do you?    
Keyword tags: None (edit keyword tags)
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
1. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:00 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:00 PM EST
they are also on weed and live in england 1  out of 2 found this valuable. Do you?    
CaptainSpaz
CaptainSpaz
2. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:11 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:11 PM EST
Yeah, even their username is borderline Inappropriate. 2  out of 2 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
3. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:12 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:12 PM EST
no kidding 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
4. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:13 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:13 PM EST
i tried to keep them busy by talking 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
CaptainSpaz
CaptainSpaz
5. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:17 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:17 PM EST
If the member is banned, the entire thread should be deleted as well since it would probably take far too long to remove each single post they have made. 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
6. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:18 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:18 PM EST
they said that they had a proxy thing that would prevent them from being banned or something 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
CaptainSpaz
CaptainSpaz
7. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:18 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:18 PM EST
I don't know of any way they could do that. 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
8. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:19 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:19 PM EST
-- Original Message --
From: cawk
To: nekowitch417
Sent: Mar 7 2009, 8:26 pm EDT
Subject: RE: wow?

its automated, would you like me to do a couple hundred more? no effort on my part, just leave a program running

1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
9. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:20 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:20 PM EST
-- Original Message --
From: cawk
To: nekowitch417
Sent: Mar 7 2009, 8:42 pm EDT
Subject: RE: wow?

ah yes...unfortunately for this message board i also have a proxy program...in other words, i can change my ip address...no amount of banning can stop me i'm afraid
1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
10. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST
those are parts of the messages that they replied to that i asked 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
CaptainSpaz
CaptainSpaz
11. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST
Well, then that would be a problem for Wetpaint to tackle...I don't think they need members like that messing around.

Something is up though, I don't know of any way to get 500 threads in a few hours unless they have nothing better to do.
1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
12. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:21 PM EST
i copy pasted them from my inbox 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
13. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:22 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:22 PM EST
thats what i thought 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
CaptainSpaz
CaptainSpaz
14. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:29 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:29 PM EST
I think I'll join it and see if I can get Wetpaint to temporarily promote me so I can help clean it up... 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
nekowitch417
nekowitch417
15. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Mar 7 2009, 11:30 PM EST | Post edited: Mar 7 2009, 11:30 PM EST
okay thanks 1  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
Baby_Apple
Baby_Apple
16. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Apr 10 2009, 7:30 AM EDT | Post edited: Apr 10 2009, 7:30 AM EDT
"Well, then that would be a problem for Wetpaint to tackle...I don't think they need members like that messing around.

Something is up though, I don't know of any way to get 500 threads in a few hours unless they have nothing better to do."
They were using an auto program to post the threads.
Do you find this valuable?    
damio
damio
17. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Apr 10 2009, 7:36 AM EDT | Post edited: Apr 10 2009, 7:36 AM EDT
that happened to me but they were telling me to go to tpmrpg, the worst thing ever. Do you find this valuable?    

Posted Anonymously
18. RE: we have one on twilightmovie.org
Jun 23 2009, 5:41 PM EDT | Post edited: Jun 23 2009, 5:41 PM EDT
I don't understand what you guys are trying to say here it confuses me.

I got a couple that were bad enough already...
Do you find this valuable?