Sign in or 

|
Posted Anonymously |
Malicious Site
Jan 13 2009, 2:05 AM EST
One of the Wetpaint users seems to have created a malicious sitehttp://rahulhackingarticle.wetpaint.com/ Is there a way to report this to Wetpaint moderators. I searched throughout the Wetpaint site but could not find a single link that allows non-members to report a site that violates TOS. If you know where to report, kindly inform the moderators and get this site banned. Thanks Do you find this valuable? |
|
charolette_russel |
1. RE: Malicious Site
Sep 3 2010, 2:42 PM EDT
yes send a message to a moderator or above. report it to jeremy wetpaint.
Do you find this valuable?
|
|
Naru2008 |
4. RE: Malicious Site
Sep 3 2010, 5:16 PM EDT
| Post edited: Sep 3 2010, 5:22 PM EDT
This site has already been reported, but, does not violate any Terms of Use. It has been cleared, and the site is not malicious. There is no Malware on the site. You will have no Malware added unless you click on those 2 links. (I am not sure, but am not willing to try either link on the homepage.) Just do not believe what is said on the homepage. It saying that to make you click on the links, which I am absolutely will be what installs the malware.
Do you find this valuable?
|
|
charolette_russel |
5. RE: Malicious Site
Sep 3 2010, 9:39 PM EDT
thank you. sorry i was just worried that this was why wetpaint has been experiencing problems lately. that anonymous was not me, by the way. sorry for forum neuocracy.
Do you find this valuable?
|