Already a member?
Sign in
Location: Spam
Discussion: Spam link/ad farms
Watch
|
Anonymous |
Spam link/ad farms
Aug 12 2008, 2:12 PM EDT Links to the following sites were posted to my blog, and they appear to be solely spam/link/ad farms. http://militaryschoa.wetpaint.com/ http://ibuprofenk.wetpaint.com/ http://spritcomb.wetpaint.com/ http://helpwithbadcc.wetpaint.com/ http://drivingschook.wetpaint.com/ http://frenchenglisf.wetpaint.com/ Do you find this valuable? |
|
paulwallace |
RE: Spam link/ad farms
Aug 12 2008, 2:23 PM EDT ban the member that did it then? 0 out of 1 found this valuable. Do you? |
|
jeremy_wetpaint |
RE: Spam link/ad farms
Aug 12 2008, 2:37 PM EDT Yup, looks like spam alright. I'll take care of this. 1 out of 1 found this valuable. Do you? |
|
Anonymous |
Even more.......
Aug 12 2008, 6:55 PM EDT Here's some more that were posted later today. Looks like most of them are still up. http://inventorymanm.wetpaint.com/ http://butalbitaly.wetpaint.com/ http://roadmapsofgey.wetpaint.com/ http://jennahazen.wetpaint.com/page/ http://freeblogcounp.wetpaint.com/ http://realestateagn.wetpaint.com/ http://businesslawpo.wetpaint.com/ http://mailordermand.wetpaint.com/ http://debthelpo.wetpaint.com/ http://nikeshoese.wetpaint.com/ http://whatisdisastx.wetpaint.com/ For what its worth, all the spam with these links in it is coming from 85.17.222.165. Thanks for taking care of the others so quickly Do you find this valuable? |
|
jeremy_wetpaint |
RE: Even more.......
Aug 12 2008, 7:47 PM EDT Thanks, I have blocked the sites. Let me know if you see anymore. Do you find this valuable? |
|
Anonymous |
A couple more
Aug 12 2008, 9:04 PM EDT http://upsjobscomh.wetpaint.com/ http://musicboxesh.wetpaint.com/ Do you find this valuable? |
