Sign in or 

| Started By | Thread Subject | Replies | Last Post | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anonymous | Hello, I'd like to report a site | 11 | Thursday, 7:15 PM EST by Baby_Apple | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Oct 31 2009, 1:44 PM EDT
Watch
There's this one site called monolithoutpost.wetpaint.com. They have already been dismantled once by you guys I think, but they made a new site and are planning to hack some other websites. They even have a list of targets on their website, some of them such as the [CnR] Clan (Halo Custom: Edition clan) even having wetpaint sites of their own. Could you guys please take care of them?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| Robpuffer | EVONY ADVERT | 3 | Sep 15 2009, 8:01 PM EDT by Naru2008 | ||||
|
Thread started: Sep 15 2009, 7:43 PM EDT
Watch
Is it appropriate for an advertisement for some sexually suggestive game where one might be the LORD over the BODY of an BUXOM maiden tp be displayed on every page?
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Anonymous | plz help | 2 | Sep 7 2009, 10:23 AM EDT by awesomegamingstaff | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Sep 7 2009, 3:28 AM EDT
Watch
a page i have seen about people at my school has very sick words and pictures on it that i believe to be inappropriate, its very hurtful to the people that i know ad cant do anything about it. please do something about this page if you can.
www.veryuncoolppl.wetpaint.com
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| PWXZEE1 | "Report inappropriate behavior " - please provide a link & to explain | 3 | Sep 7 2009, 3:26 AM EDT by Anonymous | ||||
|
Thread started: Feb 27 2008, 7:21 AM EST
Watch
"Report inappropriate behavior " - please provide a link & to explain how to do this.
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Anonymous | I looked below | 1 | Jul 15 2009, 11:22 AM EDT by CryingDove | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Jul 15 2009, 10:53 AM EDT
Watch
I saw the question on this page,I'm cruios to,what about the crusing?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| Anonymous | I got a couple of question | 2 | Jul 13 2009, 12:55 PM EDT by Anonymous | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Jul 12 2009, 4:22 PM EDT
Watch
Ok about the curising is it ok if it is small curse words and I have a page labled YYH on one site of mine it dosnt have anything on the wiki thats inapropreate but the links could be,and there a BIG warning lable so I was wondering
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| binshina | help me | 2 | Jul 13 2009, 7:15 AM EDT by Anonymous | ||||
|
Thread started: Dec 24 2008, 8:05 AM EST
Watch
well many sites have copied from mine
what should i do???? i came to notice it recently and i think tat wiki is inactive only 1 or 2 member is there and they havent i mean their last visit was about six months before what should i do
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Anonymous | R13 site being used by my child's school | 1 | Jun 5 2009, 2:15 PM EDT by jeremy_wetpaint | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Jun 5 2009, 6:24 AM EDT
Watch
Hi
My child is part of a class that is made to use wetpaint..she is 11....all her clasmates are 10 or 11or 12..my daughter was told to sign up and put a different age than her real one ...I don't want to ruffle figures at the school because im worried that it wilol come back on my daughter but I amangry about this...is there something you can do?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| Anonymous | R13 usuage | 1 | Jun 5 2009, 6:25 AM EDT by yy10 | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Jun 5 2009, 6:19 AM EDT
Watch
Can you please confirm that children under the age of 13 can not use wetpaint?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| •Midnightmoons• | Someone's hacking my site | 8 | Apr 20 2009, 6:44 PM EDT by Anonymous | ||||
|
Thread started: Feb 24 2009, 3:37 PM EST
Watch
First off, I find it necessary first to give you a little bit of background knowledge.
My first site, http://warriorcatsforreststalkers.wetpaint.com, was brutally hacked by well hackers. Obviously it does not look like a warrior cats wetpaint anymore. I created the site, and for safety measures, I created multiple "Midnightmoons" accounts and made them admins, so if one got hacked, I could log onto the other. Well the creator account was hacked and the site was bombed. I just found a site that has/had(they are starting to change content to there own so they don't get in trouble, but there is still history) all the same things on it that mine had. The creator if Flowerstar. I had the hacked site copy righted before it was hacked. It said something like this; If any content that was or is on this site is found anywhere else, action to terminate the website will go forth. Something along those lines. So wetpaint, please, like I said, terminate the copy. The old hacked site: http://warriorcatsforreststalkers.wetpaint.com The copy site: http://hackersafe.wetpaint.com Thank you, Midnightmoons
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Anonymous | What if | 2 | Feb 17 2009, 8:59 PM EST by ripplesong | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Feb 17 2009, 8:35 PM EST
Watch
Is it okay to use banners and graphics as a way to spread your site around? Like you make a graphic put it on a pae of your site and tell people they can copy it as long as they give you credit like: Graphic/banner from site *************?
Or is it illegal because you never know if people will give you credit?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| yahoo&google | I relly need help | 3 | Jan 20 2009, 6:03 PM EST by Waterflower1 | ||||
|
Thread started: Jan 20 2009, 5:37 PM EST
Watch
I really really need help can you please delete my website for personal reasons i did something meen on this sight and i need to delete it
http://realdramacentral.wetpaint.com/
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Anonymous | copying | 2 | Dec 23 2008, 7:45 PM EST by Baby_Apple | ||||
|
|
Thread started: Dec 23 2008, 5:37 PM EST
Watch
since copying is bad is it ok if i can copy a video from you tube?
Show Last Reply
|
||||||
| hahagirl345 | awesome advice | 1 | Jul 30 2008, 9:48 AM EDT by Anonymous | ||||
|
Thread started: Dec 22 2007, 8:38 PM EST
Watch
Thank u 4 sayin dat man!!
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| Franny710 | SCAMS | 7 | Feb 10 2008, 4:53 PM EST by Anonymous | ||||
|
Thread started: Dec 18 2007, 2:09 AM EST
Watch
TO ALL
PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT,THERE IS A SCAM OUT THERE.i RECD AN MSG ON THIS SITE,ONE OF THE MONEY SCAM THING U KNOW THE BANK SWITCH AROO ROUNTINE..THEY ARE SENDING MSG UNDER SARIMBIFAMILY4@YAHOO.COM PLS BE AWARE DONT REPLY SEND TO MODERATOR,i HAVE TRIED TO AND AM HERE BECAUSE i DIDNT KNOW WHERE 2 GO THANKS FOR YOUR TIME,PLS FEEL FREE TO MSG ME iWOULD LOVE 2 HEAR FROM EVERYONE. BY 4 NOW
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| midnightmoons | Hey, ummmm | 0 | Jan 5 2008, 5:38 PM EST by midnightmoons | ||||
|
Thread started: Jan 5 2008, 5:38 PM EST
Watch
Well like five people stole a lot of ideas from my we site:
http://warriorcatsforreststalkers.wetpaint.com I know its a long url, and its miss spelled, but my members find it any ways. And, dont mind the people who cus on there, im going to take care of them. |
|||||||
| Madusha | Permission | 3 | Dec 23 2007, 9:31 AM EST by StagePage | ||||
|
Thread started: Dec 23 2007, 5:10 AM EST
Watch
Can i have permission to use the "Wiki Code of Conduct" on my wiki (MSJ Gaming)?
Thanks Madusha http://www.wetpaintcentral.com/account/Madusha
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| slashman | hello | 2 | Dec 2 2007, 2:42 AM EST by mohithgaming | ||||
|
Thread started: Sep 17 2007, 8:50 PM EDT
Watch
hi everyone come to my site i just made were anyone can create,edit and express theirselves!http://the-anything-site.wetpaint.com
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| ratchetfan | www.rcnews.wetpaint.com | 1 | Dec 2 2007, 2:40 AM EST by mohithgaming | ||||
|
Thread started: Sep 20 2007, 2:34 AM EDT
Watch
Come to website because it now looks different!
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||
| super_socal_girl | Another problem | 7 | Oct 30 2007, 4:31 PM EDT by pokepro | ||||
|
Thread started: Feb 5 2007, 6:24 PM EST
Watch
Hi its me again. This time I definately have a problem that you can fix.
There is one user by the name of comforting_people with a site called http://friendslikesisters.wetpaint.com/ anyway, she has posted rude (and totally untrue!) things on her website about me (super_socal_girl) such as: Be aware of an online bully on wetpaint named super_socal_girl. She is not really a little girl like "she" says. She is a old man trying to get personal info from kids. If you could please talk to her and have her take that off her site. Their is a similar page posted by caitcourt at aplaceforteens.wetpaint.com if you could have them take that down that would be great. Thank you!
Show Last Reply
|
|||||||